2022 - Board of Clans of Ireland

Gearóid Ó Ceallaigh
Cathaoirleach / Chairperson

Michael O'Crowley & Luke McInerney
Comh-Leas-cathaoirleach / Joint-Vice Chair

James Heenan
Rúnaí / Secretary

Mary Carmody
Cisteoir / Treasurer and Registration Correspondence

Michael O'Crowley
Cláraitheoir / Registrar

Seán Alexander McGrath
Public Relations / Social Media / Webmaster

Dan Carmody
Press Office

Gearóid Ó Ceallaigh
Events Organiser

Laurie Joyce
Director / General Correspondence

Dr Vincent O'Carroll

Sir Conor, The O'Brien
Representing the Standing Council of Irish Chiefs and Chieftains 

Due to COVID-19 it ws not possible to have the traditional group photo taken this year.